Volunteers

As much as we need sellers and shoppers to make the sale a success, we need volunteers even more! We cannot have a successful sale without volunteers! Do you have a few extra hours during the sale week. We have jobs for all abilities. You can even send the dads to help out on Sunday afternoon for set-up. This timing works great for those with young kids still at home during the week.

Perks for Volunteers:
Workers get to shop Tuesday night, before we open sellers on Wednesday. First pick for ultimate shopping.

Volunteer Times:
All of the times in this chart are full hours for the day, we can split up days and times to work with your schedule and needs. Curious what tasks are included in each time slot, send us an email and we will help guide you in selecting the time(s) and tasks that work for you.

Volunteer Time(s) - All can be split up as needed
Day Date Times Notes Tasks
Sunday March 15 2pm-6pm   Heavy Lifting Setup
Monday March 16 9am-2pm & 6pm-9pm Some lifting checking merchandising loading
Tuesday March 17 9am-2pm Some lifting checking merchandising loading
Wednesday March 18 9am-3pm & 6pm-9pm Straightening check-out sales floor
Thursday March 19 9am-6pm Straightening check-out sales floor
Friday March 20 9am-3pm Straightening check-out sales floor
Saturday March 21 8:30am-3pm Straightening check-out sales floor
Saturday March 21 3pm-5pm some lifting begin sorting final sales
Sunday March 22 2pm-6pm some lifting sorting to seller number
Monday March 23 9am-2pm some lifting sorting  to seller number
Tuesday March 24 9am-2pm some lifting sorting to seller number

Comments are closed